Skip to main content

Tuition-Free
California
Public Charter Schools

Education. Evolved.
Grades Tk-12

Enroll now Learn More

Our Vision

Be the model and number one choice for K-12 personalized learning options throughout California.

Our Mission

To engage our internal and external stakeholders and work collaboratively in continuously improving educational options for students throughout California. 

AUTHORIZERS


Acton-Agua Dulce
Unified School District

Guerneville School
District

Helendale School
District

Keppel Union
School District

Mountain Empire
Unified School
District


Warner Unified
School District

WASC AcCREDITED

All of our schools are WASC Accredited. WASC Accreditation is a statement to the community and stakeholders that the institution is reputable, trustworthy, and committed to ongoing improvement.



Select a School

ABOUT THE
COLLABORATIVE CHARTER SCHOOLS

The Collaborative Charter Schools was established by an award-winning team of educators to create innovative alternatives to children and families. Our goal is to provide high quality curriculum and educational options to students who need flexibility and individualized learning at their own pace.

Administration

Kurt Madden

CEO
kmadden@cccs.education
760.494.9646

Corrie Amador

Director of Human Resources
camador@cccs.education
760.494.9646

Gretchen Chamberlain

Director of Student Services
gchamberlain@cccs.education
949.204.7504

Dr. Tess Reid

Director of Special Education
treid@cccs.education
760.759.0122

Moana Miller

Coordinator of Special Projects 
mmiller@cccs.education
619.844.3444

Lori Hath

Executive Assistant
lhath@cccs.education
760.494.9646